

Nominating Committee Report to the Faculty May 20, 2010

2010 Standing Committee Election Results

A total of 458 ballots were submitted – 221 fully affiliated (48.25%), 235 partially affiliated (51.31%) and 2 no indication of affiliation (0.44%).

Admissions

L. David Mirkin, M.D. Maria Nanagas, M.D.

Bylaws

Albert Painter, Psy.D. Brian Springer, M.D.

Executive

Mark Gebhart, M.D. Gregory Wise, M.D.

Faculty Curriculum

B. Laurel Elder, Ph.D.

Faculty Development

Harry Anderson III, M.D. Molly Hall, M.D. Arthur Pickoff, M.D. Lawrence Prochaska, Ph.D. Brenda Roman, M.D.

Nominating

Sheela Barhan, M.D. Dana Frazer, M.D. Michael Herbenick, M.D. Thomas Herchline, M.D.

Research

Yanfang Chen, M.D., Ph.D. Osvaldo Lopez, Ph.D. Richard Sherwood, Ph.D. Christpher Wyatt, Ph.D.

Student Promotions

John Donnelly, M.D. Greg Toussaint, M.D.